Brief hiatus!

Hello all!

School started about a week ago and I am struggling to find that balance between coursework and the rest of my obligations. I am going to take a brief two week hiatus (well, three weeks now) while I sort my life out. I am starting a new job also in about two weeks and the schedule of this job is such that I will have a lot more free time on weekdays (especially Tuesdays!). This will give me much more time to work on this blog — horray!

So I’m not gone forever! Just taking a brief break. I’ll be back on February 23rd.

Camden

Leave a Reply

